5. DVD “Fata Morgana / Sirius Joint Concert in Taiwan” (2014)


A high quality video registration of the joint concert of FATA MORGANA with “Harmonica Ensemble SIRIUS” in Taipei on Sunday December 14th 2014.


Program “SIRIUS”:

1 Theme Of “The Green Hornet”
2 Amazonas Medley
3 Caprice
4 Dark Sky
5 Night Rain At Harbor City
6 Spain
7 Adios Nonino
8 Romanian Fantasy



1 Rock This Town
2 Fiddle Faddle
3 Save The Last Dance For Me
4 Still Got The Blues
5 Theme From “The Magnificent Seven”
6 The Galloping Comedians
7 Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
8 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
9 The Stars And Stripes Forever
10 Buona Sera
11 It Had Better Be Tonight
12 Secret Love



1 Toledo


SKU: 00011121


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “5. DVD “Fata Morgana / Sirius Joint Concert in Taiwan” (2014)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *